SkyWeaver - Enchants

Each of the eight elements features a positive and a negative enchant.

Enchants are attached to units. Some can be removed (“dusted”) by paying their cost.

Shroud Silence Anima Roots

Quest Flames Vapors Frozen

Lead Chains Barrier Dazed

Fate Hex Shield Blind

The enchants are featured in the Rune cycle.

Fire Rune Water Rune Air Rune Earth Rune Light Rune Dark Rune Metal Rune Mind Rune